Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy for Subscriptions

Subscription orders for Sales Driven Membership placed directly with Sales Driven International are processed immediately and can only be cancelled by contacting Sales Driven. If you decide you no longer wish to use or retain access to the content or services to which you’ve subscribed, you must contact us to request cancellation within 30 days of the original purchase to receive a refund.

The monthly membership is a 12 month commitment membership that may only be cancelled after the 12 month cycle has elapsed.

Access to Data: You will have access to files uploaded to your Membership Area for 30 days after the subscription end date. After 30 days, your Paid Membership will be reverted to a Free Membership.

Cancelling Automatic Renewal

Your Membership subscription automatically renews when your contract expires to ensure you have continuous access to your Sales Driven Membership content. You will be charged for a new subscription term on the renewal date listed in your Sales Driven Account.

You can cancel the automatic renewal at any time before your renewal date by visiting your Sales Driven Account. You will retain access to content and services until the renewal date but will not be automatically charged for a new term. Access to your Membership content and services will end on your subscription renewal date.

Restarting an expired subscription

Subscriptions that expire after the renewal date without payment or subscriptions cancelled immediately by contacting Customer Service cannot be restarted.

If you wish to renew access to content and services for a cancelled subscription, a new subscription can be purchased.

Launch your Free Membership account to see if purchase options are available.